Gm application

A general forum discussion about anything server, website, forum, discord related.
Happy

Gm application

Post by Happy » Tue Feb 26, 2019 6:58 pm

1. What is your main in-game name? Happy/Happiness

2. Where do you live (Fluent English Required)? I was born and live in Denmark. im fluent in english

3. How old are you? 22 years old. Im turning 23 this summer.

4. Tell us a little about yourself. My name is Jakob Elleby. Im 22 years old. Last october i finished my apprenticeship as an Electrician and are now working as one. My hobbies are gaming and football (not the american version). Before i started my apprenticeship as an electrician i was starting on an education as an IT-supporter but it just wasnt me at the time. Although i did like the programming part. Im planing to start studying in the robot industry this fall.

5. Have you played Retail WoW and if so, for how long? I have played retail on/off since TBC. Although in recent years i havent been nearly as hooked on retail as i used to be.

6. How long have you played on our servers? I started on this server as Deathwing WoW was closing down. so around 8-9 months.

7. How much time each day do you spend on our server? It really depends on if i started on another game but on workdays i can be online for around 5 hours and in weekends i can be online for all my awake hours. Again depending on if i have any other "projects" going on.

8. What are your normal playing time(s)? UTC +01:00 Copenhagen. 4:30 PM - 9:30 PM. In weekends as long as i dont have any plans i can be on from when i wake up to when i go to bed

9. Have you had previous experience as a gamemaster and if so where and how long? I were GM on a server called Burningrage WoW a few years back. that lasted for around 3 months and then it shut down. 2nd place was on Deathwing WoW where i was GM for 2 months and then i was promoted to developer just as the server when downhill. So i have a little experience creating NPCs in Navicat.